Alexander Popov Presents Interplay (2015)Format: FLAC (tracks, image)
    Bitrate: lossless
    Performer: Alexander Popov, VA
    Album: Interplay
    Label: Armada Digital
    Made in: Holland
    Catalog: ARDI3565
    Genre: Trance
    Release Date: 2015
    Covers: front
    Size .zip: ~ 1.35 gb

    Alexander Popov Presents Interplay (2015)
    01. Alexander Popov - Born To Love (Intro Mix) [6:03]
    02. Armin van Buuren - Together (In A State Of Trance) (Alexander Popov Remix) [5:18]
    03. Alexander Popov - Multiverse (Original Mix) [5:06]
    04. Alexander Popov & DJ Feel feat. Jan Johnston - Perfectly (UltraNova Remix) [5:31]
    05. Meyce pres. ONE WAY feat. Heidi Anne - Wonderland (Alexander Popov & Steve Nyman Remix) [5:10]
    06. Arston feat. Jake Reese - Circle Track (Original Mix) [5:42]
    07. Alexander Popov - Solar Wind (LTN Remix) [5:46]
    08. LTN feat. Diana Leah - Save Me (Original Mix) [6:27]
    09. Alexander Popov - When The Sun (APD Remix) [5:53]
    10. Alexander Popov - Eternal Flame (Original Mix) [6:18]
    11. Broning - Revolution (Original Mix) [5:20]
    12. Alexander Popov - Olympus (Original Mix) [4:47]
    13. Alexander Popov - Lost Language (David Gravell Remix) [5:35]
    14. Alexander Popov & Yan Space - Fractal (Original Mix) [5:15]
    15. Omnia feat. Jonny Rose - Two Hands (Original Mix) [5:19]
    16. Alexander Spark - Morning Dawn (Original Mix) [6:16]
    17. Alexander Popov - Personal Way (Arisen Flame Remix) [6:27]
    18. Alexander Turok - Loud & Clear (Original Mix) [6:03]
    19. Cosmic Gate with Alexander Popov & Jannika - Shine Forever (Extended Mix) [6:37]
    20. Alexander Popov - Interplay (Full Continuous Mix) [1:18:12]

    Digital Release (Extended Versions)

    Alexander Popov Presents Interplay (2015)Alexander Popov has been a leading figure within trance music, ever since the start of his musical career, back in 2007. His unique and open-minded sound carved him a way to the top, while simultaneously winning the support and respect of fans and colleagues alike. Now, not even two years after the release of his first studio album Personal Way in November 2013, Alexander Popov is back with Interplay, a product of his unprecedented love for music. Containing a huge amount of his own slammers, complemented with absolute gems including David Gravells Remix of Lost Language and a stunning collaboration with Cosmic Gate, Interplay is another highlight in the career of the Russian mastermind. When it comes to the absolute best, Alexander Popovs Interplay compilation is where your search ends. It might just be preceding the course of electronic music, guiding it past the existing boundaries and taking it further than its ever been. Because in the Popov world, the future is now.

    Alexander Popov Presents Interplay (2015)

    report dead links

    other albums: Alexander Popov» Download for free

Alexander Popov - Interplay 2016 (2016)
Alexander Popov - Interplay 2016 (2016)
Trance World Vol. 16: Alexander Popov - 2012 (Digital unmixed + mixed tracks)
Trance World Vol. 16: Alexander Popov - 2012 (Digital unmixed + mixed tracks)
Trance World Volume 16: Mixed by Alexander Popov - 2012 (2CD)
Trance World Volume 16: Mixed by Alexander Popov - 2012 (2CD)

(0) Comments To » Alexander Popov Presents Interplay (2015)

Be the First to Comment